Child Care Training

SAQA Unit Standard 244484. (Demonstrate knowledge and understanding of development of babies, toddlers and young children. NQF Level 4, 8 Credits)

SAQA Unit Standard 244469. (Provide care for babies and young children. NQF Level 4, 10 Credits)

Find out more about this course:


Firstly the Child Care Training Programme is linked to 2 Unit Standards as listed above and ENJO Consultants are accredited with the ETDP SETA to offer this programme.  This Child Care Training Programme is ideal for those who wish to become an au pair, grade R teachers or work with children in crèches or even mothers and mothers to be. In conclusion this Programme equips learners with the necessary knowledge and skill to care for a child.

• Duration: 5 days
• Credits Earned: 18

Communication at NQF Level 3

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

This ETDP SETA accredited training programme is linked to the following programmes:
58761 Further Education and Training Certificate: Early Childhood Development – Level 4
Child Care Training Programme Contact Us

Subscribe to our newsletter